All About Shinhwa
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

All About Shinhwa

Shinhwa updates and related

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in
Latest topics

[10.3.12][News]Before Shinhwa call my name, I am just a journalist.

Go down 
AuthorMessage
forever6
Venus
Venus
forever6

[10.3.12][News]Before Shinhwa call my name, I am just a journalist. Empty
PostSubject: [10.3.12][News]Before Shinhwa call my name, I am just a journalist.   [10.3.12][News]Before Shinhwa call my name, I am just a journalist. Icon_minitimeSat Mar 10, 2012 11:24 am

Because of Shinhwa I understood the relationship between fans and artistes.

[10.3.12][News]Before Shinhwa call my name, I am just a journalist. IE001409849_STD
5th at Seoul Cheongdam CGV Shinhwa Press Conference, numerous reporters competing for coverage, the press conference is broadcast live.

"That day" looking up at the sky, I really regretted not remembering the fast rate of 300 words per minute that the reporters can type. Meeting my idol 10 years later, but I can only view through the monitor screen.

Their 14th anniversary press conference was held on the 5th. In the dilemma between work and personal desire, blurring the identity between a fan and journalist, I decided to ask private questions in a manner that sounds formal.

After asking 3 questions and while waiting for the reply, a sentence by Eric broke through the "boundaries" of formality, entering deep into my heart.

"I read Ohmynews Ohmystar planning articles."

He mentioned the articles on <Oh My Star> featuring Shinhwa's comeback. Boundaries and facial muscles easing together, my expression totally does not have any "Cool" feeling, totally not cool.

Before he called my name, I am only a journalist in the entertainment department. But once my name was called, the journalist went back to 14 years ago, and become a fan, ShinhwaCompany CEO Eric is Oppa to me.